Figura de acción con voz Woody, Disney Store

35.00 €

Devoluciones GRATITUASDevoluciones GRATUITAS

Envío GRATUITO* en pedidos superiores a 50€Envío GRATUITO* en pedidos superiores a 50€

Cantidad (Límite 20)
Disponible
Añadir a mis favoritos
N.º de elemento 461019946077

¿Qué hay, amigo? Añade al leal vaquero a tu caja de juguetes con esta figura de acción de Woody con voz. Con su clásico traje de vaquero y un sombrero extraíble, coloca a Woody junto a los demás personajes para activar las frases.

Detalles del producto

  • Tira del cordón de la espalda para escuchar más de 12 frases y sonidos
  • Descubre su frase especial combinándolo con Bo-Peep o Forky
  • Venta de los demás personajes por separado y sujeta a disponibilidad
  • Woody: 35 × 7 × 6 cm (alto × ancho × profundo) aprox.
  • Paquete: 43 × 18 × 10 cm (alto × ancho × profundo) aprox.
  • Producto fabricado en plástico y poliéster
  • Requiere 3 pilas LR44/AG13 (incluidas)
  • Atención: Las frases son solo en inglés
  • Advertencia: El producto no es adecuado para niños menores de 36 meses; contiene piezas pequeñas
  • Advertencia: Incluye una pila de botón; peligrosa si se ingiere
  • Producto creado para Disney Store

ENVÍO GRATUITO en pedidos superiores a 50€ en península Portugal, Baleares y a 90,00€ en Canarias. El envío gratuito se aplicará automáticamente en pedidos donde aplique.

Entrega estándar hasta 7 días hábiles, de lunes a viernes entre las 7.30h y las 21.00h. Información de Envíos Entregas en códigos postales remotos llevarán más tiempo, puedes informarte en Entregas.

Gastos de envío: 5,90€ a península Ibeírica y Baleares, 6,90€ a Portugal y 19,90€ a Canarias. Información de Envíos

Devoluciones: Tienes hasta 30 días, por favor visita nuestra política de devoluciones para más información.

Figura de acción con voz Woody, Disney Store is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 538.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disney what happened? We ordered a direct replacement for the woody we had for my 5 year old because he was very scruffy and had stopped talking (he’s been a much loved toy) and imagine my disappointment when the new one arrived without Andy’s name on his foot ..... in fact there’s NO NAME written on his foot. What a disappointment. It all adds to the magic of Disney with those little extra touches to the toys from Disney. I might as well have just brought one in the local BnM.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I think they should at least give you the option of the two different woody’s they seem to be sending out! We unfortunately got the “new” one “bonnie” on the foot which I could get over. But the phrases he says are rubbish! Just on about “forky” even if they did a mix of the phrases from the older movies and new it would be better! Very disappointing!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful. Don’t buy. Absolutely awful Woody...not what you would expect from an official Disney product! Phrases are generic and doesn’t say any of the classic Woody phrases. No ‘Andy’ written on bottom of his boot. Voice also sounds different! Brought for my sons birthday, but he will notice these differences so will be returning. Do not recommend this product at all.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original woody Brilliant! Came 2 days ago and says all the original phrases from 1,2,3 but haven’t heard any from number 4. I’m not sure if they have fixed this problem or I just got lucky. I was disappointed after reading the reviews after I purchased so was pleasantly surprised when hearing a the original phrases. Also has no Andy or Bonnie on the boot. I brought the Jessie as well and they talk to each other perfect! Would highly recommend - good quality too.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird - Ours has his normal phrases? Was worried about making the purchase following the bad reviews about his catchphrases, but as it was only for our 2 year old we went for it anyway as I don't think he fully understands the phrases yet. We were very surprised to find that he does say "there is a snake in my boot" and "you're my favourite deputy" etc.. Strange. I guess there may be two versions and it is luck of the draw?
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke pretty much immediately As others have said doesn’t say the classic phrases - just ones from Toy Story 4, which is massively rubbish. And it clearly isn’t anywhere near the calibre of Andy’s long living toy as it was ripped and broken within about two days, after being played with and loved - lots of use but none of it harsh. Just lame quality. Kind of tragic when you think of the whole Toy Story gig being about toys that last generations.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Accurate Says Bonnie on the foot, not Andy. Only says Forky phrases and not once does it say "There's a snake in my boot"!! Mordern take on what should be a classic
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't actuallybelieve he doen't say his classic catch phrases Disappointment is an understatement when i realised he doesn't say his classic catchphrases. That's one of the main things my daughter was looking forward to. Saying that the toy is made well... but I personally can't get over the voice box issue
Date published: 2021-01-20
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_538
  • loc_, sid_461019946077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-es_es
Peluche de Baby Dumbo por 14,90€ al comprar 15€

"1) Compra un peluche Dumbo por 14,90€, con una compra a partir de 15€. 2) N.º de product: 412311759414 3) Disponible solo online en www.shopdisney.es. 4) Puedes encontrar los productos incluidos en la selección en el siguiente enlace: www.shopdisney.es/pwp2. 5) Oferta válida del 06.04.2021 al 09.05.2021 (incluido) o hasta agotar existencias 6) El descuento se aplicará al realizar el pago. 7) Todos los productos deben comprarse en una misma transacción. 8) La Oferta no es válida fuera de las fechas indicadas. 9) Nos reservamos el derecho de dar por finalizada esta oferta en cualquier momento si los términos y condiciones de la Oferta no se cumplen (por ejemplo, por haberse agotado las existencias). 10) Nada de lo dispuesto en estos términos y condiciones excluye el ejercicio de los derechos de los estatutos 11) La participación en la oferta implica la aceptación de estos términos y condiciones que se regirán por la ley española. Promotor: The Disney Store Spain S.L.U., c/ José Bardasano Baos 9, 28016 Madrid. España. CIF: B-80795909 "

Envío gratituo en pedidos superiores a 50,00€

Entrega estándar hasta 7 días hábiles, de lunes a viernes entre las 7.30h y las 21.00h. Gastos de envío: 5,90€ a península Ibérica y Baleares, 6,90€ a Portugal y 19,90€ a Canarias Entregas en códigos postales remotos llevarán más tiempo, puedes informarte en Entregas. Para artículos personalizados, se deberán sumar otros 2 días hábiles al plazo de entrega. El envío gratuito se aplicará automáticamente en pedidos donde aplique.

envío GRATIS en pedidos superiores a 50,90€

ENVÍO GRATIS en pedidos superiores a 50.90€ en península, Portugal, Baleares. El envío gratuito se aplicará automáticamente en pedidos donde aplique.